Do It Yourself – The BFF Tshirt (Valentine’s Special)

Hey y’all!

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, you guys!

And although I’m not a big fan of the day and the flowery, over-the-top lovin’ it brings, I can’t help but take advantage of the day and organise a lovely DIY project for you.

This Valentine’s Day is dedicated to two of my BFFs, one who is in town and one who isn’t, and I hope you will enjoy this with your friends, family, etc. and not just lovers. It’s the day, people all over the world spread love, and we should too!

For this DIY, we took two tshirts of contrasting colours, white and black, to make it pop out even more. So keep your colours in mind and ensure that they complement each other well. And, here is how the DIY is done.

 

Post-Template

 

 

Well! Can you imagine all those amazing BFF tshirts in different colours being used for this project? I can already see amazing crafts coming to life.

If not vertical cuts with tshirts, try horizontal cuts! Even better.

So post your reviews, and comments, and love and I’ll see you soon!

– Mosh. x