DIY Accessories, Fashion

Do It Yourself – Burberry Inspired Shoes

Post-Template

Hey y’all!

Posting this week’s DIY for you guys, I’m in the mood for keeping all of my heels aside, and make something funky (and comfortable) for my feet.

Thanks to the tremendous database of Style.com and their daily inspirations, I was back to browsing the collections of one of my favourite brands, Burberry, when I came across these wonderful shoes!

Colourful, playful and slightly on the bonkers’ side, these sneakers from Burberry Spring/Summer 2015 are just the right kind of accessory I need in my wardrobe. Funny that they cost a whooping (amount) (well, not really that funny), which sort of made my wallet very sad.

Thus, I decided to do this: Do It Myself.

Yes. The steps to making this are very easy and the materials you need to make these are also very inexpensive (perfect ingredients for any fabulous DIY really!) and they hardly take an hour to make.

So read on to find how easy and fun this DIY is!

Post-Template

Yes. That’s it. Literally a one-Step method to doing this DIY.

And now, I’d love to see you guys give this DIY a try. Don’t forget to tell me all about it, and maybe send a few snaps?

Cheers!

– Mosh. x

Standard

One thought on “Do It Yourself – Burberry Inspired Shoes

  1. Pingback: Diwali Special Do It Yourself – White Shirt Decoration | M By Mosh

Leave a Reply

