DIY, DIY Accessories

Do It Yourself – The Floral Headband

IMG_9125

 

Hey y’all!

“Florals. For Spring. Groundbreaking.”

Miranda Priestley’s sarcasm was probably lost on me when this DIY came to my mind!

But I don’t care at all because FLORALS!

Florals in tops, skirts, pants, accessories, as embellishments…. the list is an exhaustive one because I really do love them that much.

This DIY is the one I’ve been dying to do for a year, but couldn’t because… well… let’s just blame procrastination and be done with it! The floral headbands are still amazing to look at, wear and even gift people. I’ll be sure to make more for my friends who love floral crowns.

Want to make one for yourself and your friends? Oh. Here’s an idea! The BFF Floral Headband! Make the same for yourself and your friend and wear it proudly wherever you go!

So, here are the instructions to make it.

 

Post Template

 

Any thoughts? Because I’m most eager to hear them out!

– Mosh. x

Standard

One thought on “Do It Yourself – The Floral Headband

  1. Pingback: Fabspiration of the Week – Floral Crop Shirt |

Leave a Reply

