Fashion, Prattle

Breakbounce S/S 2015 Menswear Preview

Hey y’all!

My excitement today reaches no bounds as I sit here in front of my laptop, literally bouncing in sheer delight. My knowledge for fashion brands in India and the consumer market is only a fraction of what is out there to know, but every time I come across a brand that steals the spotlight along with my my heart, I feel like I need to put my excitement in words and images out there on all social media channels available, thus, sharing my happiness.

This week I will write about Breakbounce, a new found fashion brand (for me!) dedicated to Men’s Fashion which is quintessentially a streetwear brand. And streetwear they all are, with the amazing styles and ranges of clothing and accessories it brings for our men and our streets!

BOYS: Go ahead and paint the streets with these clothes ‘cos they are some of the coolest clothing brands I have seen so far in India. Trust me. I’m a gal. And I know what I’d like to see my men in. *wink*

The preview of their Spring/Summer 2015 collection took place at The White Owl, with a cosy and casual setting, but the main attraction remained at the corner where Breakbounce was displayed for us.

And I have to say, be it the clean lines and light breathable textures of the “Northern Summer” collection, the vibrant expressive graphics and a kitschy sense of fun of “Street Fest” collection, or the “Route 46” collection that showed the fringe culture and off grid living with a deep bohemian overture, the entire collection on the whole was swoon-worthy. They have a good range of apparel, shoes, caps and belts, and I can’t wait for the collection to launch. The denim shirts were my fav, so keep a look out for a very cool outfit (possibly) in the near future! Oh, denim. Thou art so fabulous!

 

IMG_8785_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

Photo Courtesy: Breakbounce Streetwear

 

My close friends know, that I’ll always be buying clothes from Zara Men or Zara Boys (11-13 years old), because I like masculine lines and cuts and design elements as it brings a good balance to my other fashion sense that adores flared skirts and dresses. So it shouldn’t come as a surprise to you if some of the Breakbounce tshirts and shirts are included in my next shopping haul featured with some mega amazing skirts.

If I’m not wrong, the brand is available to cater to your shopping needs on Flipkart and Myntra, so go ahead and check them out!

And don’t forget to share your views!

Live fashionably.

– Mosh. x

Standard

Leave a Reply

