Fabspirations

Fabspiration of the Week – Velvet ‘N’ Denim

Hey y’all!

This week is the beginning to something awesome because the DIY I have in mind for you is simply AH-MAY-ZING! It’s so bloody awesome, that it tops my charts for being an all-time favourite DIY so far. Like that good.

Let me first explain how the inception of such an idea came about…

Colour blocking is one of my favourite ways to experiment with outfits and recently I’ve enjoyed playing with textures, colours, etc. as you can see from my recent Mosh Says…, DIY Lace ‘N’ Plaid Shirt and DIY The BFF Tshirt.

And sitting inside my craft box is an old charcoal black pair of jeans that is dying to get some revamp done. And then throw in some velvet… Yes! I got the very best of my DIY projects ready to be proudly presented to you.

Stay tuned to see the DIY tomorrow!

 

FotorCreated

 

– Mosh. x

Standard

Leave a Reply

