DIY Apparel

Do It Yourself – Lace ‘N’ Plaid Shirt

Hey y’all!

After seeing quite a few ideas on the Internet about revamping plaid shirts, I was quite confused because I really didn’t want to do something that has already been done and make it monotonous for myself and you guys, subsequently. So to get this craft project done, I went back to the basics of what DIY is and what its stands for.

Making use of every scrap of fabric, every little sequin or rhinestone, and every last drop of fabric glue.

And that is how I ended up peering at my box full of fabric scraps and lace and…

EUREKA!

I knew what to do. And what I did, was as follows. Very easy, yet a beautiful makeover for my rather unused plaid shirt.

 

Post-Template

 

– Mosh. x

Standard

One thought on “Do It Yourself – Lace ‘N’ Plaid Shirt

  1. Pingback: Fabspiration of the Week – Velvet ‘N’ Denim |

Leave a Reply

