DIY Apparel

Do It Yourself – Painted Neck Embellishment

Hey y’all!

So if you have been keeping yourself up to date with what’s happening on the blog, yesterday’s Fabspiration was about Burberry Neck Embellishment.

I have to confess, Burberry is one of my most favourite brands from London, because, there is no one more inspiring than Christopher Bailey (except perhaps Tom Ford, and a few more in my fav list). Not to mention I love Mr Bailey. Also, I love Burberry. Yeah.

So now that we’ve established my love for the brand, let’s get on with our DIY! Follow the easy steps as mentioned below, and DIY away!

Post Template

Love you all and live fashionably!

– Mosh. x

Standard

Leave a Reply

