Fabspirations

Fabspiration of the Week – Burberry Neck Embellishment

Hey y’all!

Fabspiration for this week is just – WOW! If there is any British luxury brand that has me all gaga over it, it’s none other than the most beloved Burberry! Christopher Bailey is no less than the host of the world’s most wonderful fashion house – BURBERRY. So, I must show how much I appreciate this brand through this Fabspiration from Burberry Prorsum, SS 2012.

neck emb

Oh my god! I can’t wait to show you the DIY already!

Stay tuned for it tomorrow!

– Mosh. x

Standard

Leave a Reply

