General

Mosh Wear – Shoulder Chain

Hey y’all!

Grunge has always been a very intriguing genre of art to me. And over time, I have come to appreciate it since I started looking at it from my perspective, which involves a bit more elegance, and a bit more girly-ness. So reflecting that theme through these outfit post images, here is a slightly 90s look for you! Well, can’t help it since I’m a 90s kid and love everything 90s!

As a toast to those lovely days, here is the complete look to this week’s Mosh Wear, featuring the DIY Chain Shoulder Crop Top, ripped denim jeans, cool shell earrings and red pumps. I always think a pop of red colour can make any outfit look great!

outfit2

outfit1

What do you think about the outfit? A pretty version of 90s grunge no? Whatever it is, let me know as I’m looking forward to interacting with you!

Live fashionably, till then.

– Mosh. x

Standard

Leave a Reply

