Styling

Mosh Wear – Tutu Skirt

Hey y’all!

I know! I’m excited for today’s Mosh Wear too, because…

IT IS FINALLY ABOUT MY BELOVED DIY TUTU SKIRT! YAYYYY!

Haha! This outfit is my most favourite because I’m so in love with tutu’s of all shapes and sizes and colours! Giving the outfit a vintage look with the slightly boho background, a black corset and an actual Venetian mask (YES! I got it as a souvenir to take back home when I went for a 9 days Italy trip with my college), I love the retro sensuality of the picture.

black-tutu

In another version, I also added a very gypsy-like belt (DIY!) to give it a more costume feel, and I loved the end result as well because it seemed very playful! If you’d like, you can even add that belt as a waistband of the skirt, to have a very different tutu skirt from all others!

black-tutu3

So which one was your favourite?

Let me know and live fashionably!

– Mosh. x

Standard

One thought on “Mosh Wear – Tutu Skirt

Leave a Reply

